It's easy to cancel a Pocket Portfolio account.
Let's get started!
1. Navigate To The Profile Screen In The Pocket Web App
Click in the top left of the screen to open the profile dashboard.
2. Navigate To Subscriptions
Click on Subscriptions and in the lower right hand corner there will be the option to cancel the account and delete all the files associated with the account.
- There is not export feature so the files will have to be downloaded form the File Vault before deleting the account. Once the account is deleted there is no recovering any asset or the account.
3. Confirm Deletion Of Account
As noted before once this action is done the account will be deleted and everything will be removed. The payment and subscription associated with the account will be stoped and all assets will be lost.
Please reach out if there are any issues. If an account was charged after this process just start a ticket and we will take care of it ASAP.